Quantcast

404 E Martintown Rd, Suite 2
North Augusta, SC 29841

Phone: (803) 279-2793
Fax: (803) 278-4070
Email: editor@northaugustastar.com

The Star Department

Smith, Michael - Editor
(803) 644-2364
msmith@aikenstandard.com

Hunter, Amy - News Editor
(803) 279-2793
ahunter@northaugustastar.com

Terry, Nick - Reporter
(803) 279-2793
nterry@northaugustastar.com

Boyette, Kathy - Account Executive, Spurs & Feathers and The Signal
(803) 279-2793
kboyette@aikenstandard.com

Dallas, Rechelle - Account Executive
(803) 279-2793
rdallas@northaugustastar.com

Latest Videos
Upcoming Events


The North Augusta Star

© 2016 The North Augusta Star an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.