Hammond Hill names winners

  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Listed are the award winners for the Hammond Hills Suburban Club. MVP is the top scorer in the age group, president’s award is the No. 2 point scorer and most improved dropped the most time during the season.

6&Under Girls:

Sofia Kryshtalowych – MVP

Hazel Buckley – president’s award

Emma Hickey – most improved

6&Under Boys:

Braedon Vann – MVP

Till Alexander – president’s award

Ethan Dawkins – most improved

8&Under Girls:

Lauren Lusk – MVP

Marley Parker – president’s award

Lauren Bell – most improved

8&Under Boys:

Thomas O’Connor – MVP

Zach Hooks – president’s award

Jonathan Godbee and Robbie Rectenwald – most improved

10&Under Girls:

Katelyn Dawkins – MVP

Ansley Hooks – president’s award

Caroline Jonson – most improved

10&Under Boys:

Jackson Beaver – MVP

Harrison Rucker – president’s award

Brandon O’Shea – most improved

12&Under Girls:

Katie Ashe – MVP

Abby Ashe – president’s award

Kaleigh Poole – most improved

12&Under Boys:

Spencer Siverhus – MVP

Trey Stallings – president’s award

Theron Hoar – most improved

14&Under Girls:

Jenna West – MVP

Ashlyn Dawkins – president’s award

Ashlyn Gambrill – most improved

14&Under Boys:

Jacob Dunham – MVP

Noah Wilson – president’s award

Christopher Porter – most improved

15-18 Girls:

Kelsey Williams – MVP

Emily Sam & Carly May – president’s award

Jordan Gambrell – most improved

15-18 Boys:

Glenn Barnes – MVP

Christopher Farmer – president’s award

Ian Kendinger – most improved

The North Augusta Star

© 2016 The North Augusta Star an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.